Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: QATAR  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Wilfried Bony
  From 2019 To 2019   (on-loan)
Youssef Chippo
  From 1996 To 1997  
Ashkan Dejagah
  From 2014 To 2017  
Aron Gunnarsson
  From 2019 to now  
Pablo Hernandez
  From 2014 to now  
Lomana LuaLua
  From 2008 To 2009  
Marc Muniesa
  From 2019 to now  
Dan Petrescu
  From 2014 To 2014   (manager)
Gianfranco Zola
  From 2015 To 2016   (manager)

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.