Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SUPER LIG (Level 1)  
Founded: 1975  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Kadir Has Stadium

Emmanuel Adebayor
  From 2019 To 2019  
Julius Aghahowa
  From 2008 To 2009  
Nordin Amrabat
  From 2011 To 2012  
Yakubu Ayegbeni
  From 2015 To 2017  
Asamoah Gyan
  From 2017 To 2019  
Zurab Khizanishvili
  From 2011 To 2014  
Aaron Lennon
  From 2020 To 2021  
Gretar Steinsson
  From 2012 To 2013  
James Troisi
  From 2009 To 2012  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.